Tap a lesson to open it
Turn off “Unfinished only” to revisit completed lessons.
Turn off “Unfinished only” to revisit completed lessons.
Turn off “Unfinished only” to revisit completed lessons.
Turn off “Unfinished only” to revisit completed lessons.